Get to know us

Board of Committee 2018

President

You Rou Cheok

president@unswmso.org

Treasurer

Zi Kei Lim

treasurer@unswmso.org

Social Director

Siew Teng Chng

socialdirector@unswmso.org

Sponsorship Director

Ee Kye Yow

sponsorship@unswmso.org

IT Director

Yen Zhen Tey

itdirector@unswmso.org

Vice President

Yee Hang Choo

vicepresident@unswmso.org

Liaison Director

Daryl Cheong Chin Loong

liaisondirector@unswmso.org

Sports Director

Jia Ching Wong

sportsdirector@unswmso.org

Sponsorship Director

Jen Hoe Yeong

sponsorship@unswmso.org

Creative Director

Munirah Alyana Azhar

creativedirector@unswmso.org

Honorary Secretary

Nor Ezlan Bin Nor Adlee

secretary@unswmso.org

Social Director

Leong Carmen

socialdirector@unswmso.org

Sports Director

Samanatha Wong Vi Enn

sportsdirector@unswmso.org

Education Director

Nur Farah Karim

educationdirector@unswmso.org

Marketing Director

Liangwei Yong

marketing@unswmso.org

© 2019 MALAYSIAN STUDENTS' ORGANISATION UNSW. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle